• 38-40 Regent Street, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5EG
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Bombay Restaurant an Indian Restaurant & Takeaway in Leamington Spa

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Always great food

Always great food and great service either in the restaurant or takeaway!

Chris Laird, WARWICK at Oct 6, 2018

Always superb

Always superb tasting food and great friendly service

Phil Eales, Leamington Spa at Sep 28, 2018

Great

Great food!

Charlotte Gough, Leamington at Jun 30, 2018

no complaints

Fast service no complaints

lisa alexander, leamington spa at Apr 4, 2018

AMAZING RESTAURANT.

GREAT FOOD, GREAT STUFF, GREAT ATMOSPHERE, GREAT PLACE FOR FAMILY. ROMANTIC TOO. MY FAMILY AND I LOVE THIS PLACE. MY FAMILY AND I CELEBRATE OUR BIRTHDAYS, GRADUATIONS AND ANNIVERSARIES HERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND BOMBAY TO ANYONE AT ANY TIME. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. THE STUFF WILL GO AN EXTRA MILE FOR YOU, I HAD MY 2 GRANDSON'S WHO ARE 2YRS AND 4YRS, THEY MADE FOOD TAYLORED FOR THEM. GREAT SERVICE, AMAZING RESTAURANT.

BUHLE MAPHOSA, LEAMINGTON SPA at Feb 8, 2018

Thoroughly recommended!

I join with around a dozen friends at Bombay every 6-8 weeks and Bombay never disappoints. They always serve all the meals at the same time and they are always piping hot and taste great! The staff are very friendly and keen to advise on any dish. Thoroughly recommended! And takeaway is always good too.

Andy Laird, Leamington Spa at Oct 26, 2017

Great tasty food

Great tasty food and always promptly delivered.

Matthew Hallam, Leamington Spa at Oct 14, 2017

Great food, excellent app

Great food, excellent app for easy quick ordering, good service in the restaurant. Never had a bad curry.

Lee Brumwell, Leamington spa at Sep 8, 2017

excellent food

A great restaurant. Friendly staff, good service and excellent food. What more could you want?

Richard Taylor, Warwick at Sep 6, 2017

Good quality well presented food

Good quality well presented food. The staff are very pleasant and attentive. This restaurant has been around over 30 years so it's stood the test of time!

Cy, Leamington at Sep 6, 2017

Always excellent food

Always excellent food and excellent service.

Nicola Owen, Leamington Spa at Sep 5, 2017

Simply Fantastic

We have just had a take away and it was simply fantastic. The plates are so clean you cant believe there was ever food on them. Lamb dupiaza and lamb bhuna terrific. 08/08/17

Liz, Leamington spa at Aug 8, 2017

you will not be disappointed

Decided to have an Indian meal last night, Saturday Sept 17th, and decided to have delivery from Bombay Restaurant Leamington Spa after looking at reviews. Placed the order and was delivered within the hour by a very polite young man. The food was hot, plentiful, excellent taste with depth of flavours, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Definitely the best delivery meal we have had for many years and we will be using the Bombay Restaurant again. Try it you will not be disappointed.

Mick, Whitnash at Sep 18, 2016

recommend this to anyone

Always had a fantastic meal staff are always friendly and polite recommend this to anyone

Shaun, Warwickshire at Apr 30, 2016

Would definately recommend

Chose the Bombay to celebrate a birthday with family and friends, great food, friendly service - would definately recommend!

Tina , Leamington at Feb 20, 2015

great food

great food - never had a bad curry from the Bombay

Lana, Harbury at Jan 17, 2015

definitely be going back

Just had a meal tonight,food and service were both excellent.Will definitely be going back very soon

Barry neal, Warwickshire at Aug 22, 2014

superb quality

I usually eat in the resturant and have never had a takeaway but last night was the first . Once again the curry and rice also bread was of superb quality Indeed ! The depth of flavours throughout each different curry were flavoursome and tasty ! We are big foodies and big cooks .. And we appreciate good food when we have it . Thankyou Indeed :)

The pink , Leamington at Mar 30, 2014

always pleasant

Leamington Old girl and after 30 yrs i still come here for my curry! always pleasant even when we did fall out the nightclubs back in the day....

Miriam, London at Dec 2, 2013

Excellent

Just had a takeaway, excellent, thank you

Marion, cv31 at Sep 5, 2013

best service in town

i have been here for long time and by far it is the best service in town and food is also just as good as the service. it is a bit basic restaurant and a little expensive other then that keep up the good work .

dave, leamington spa at Jul 18, 2013

Keep up the good work

Awesome food, always has been, always will be. Have been a Bombay fan for nearly 30 years now! Keep up the good work guys.

Rob, Harbury at Jun 28, 2013

definitely go back for

the food was really good but it looked as though the staff were much more interested in the laptop and their phones in the bar than anything else but overall the food was brilliant and i would definitely go back for the food

Charles, Leamington Spa at Jun 5, 2013

Never been to a place like this

i have never been to a place like this. the food was fantastic and i loved everything about it. the staff were very helpful and quick and on time with the food and drinks the barmen who was there on the friday was very polite and a very kind person keeping me company after i ate my meal lovely place loved the food and loved the BOMBAY !!!

Derek, Leamington spa at Jun 5, 2013

fantastic selection

I have been going to the Bombay for over 20 years. In all those years I have found the owner and staff to be friendly, attentive and the service is first class. The menu has changed over the years but offers a fantastic selection of great dishes that are always delicious. Well done Bombay - you deserve the recognition as the best restaurant in the region.

Richard, Warwick at Dec 29, 2012

Great food

Great food great service best restaurant in leamington

Dan large, Leam spa at Nov 11, 2012

Best restaurant in leamington

Fantastic food, great service.best restaurant in leamington..

Dan large, Leamington spa at Nov 10, 2012

delicious food every time

Excellent service, and delicious food every time, an extensive menu to choose from but panic not because the staff are like a walking menu, very knowledgeable. They are always very polite and helpful. Been coming to the Bombay for Years and hopefully many more to come. Thank You

Mark, L/Spa at Oct 15, 2012

Fantastic service

We have been going to the Bombay for years! Fantastic service and even better food!!! Best balti and rogan josh in the town, not to mention the fresh naan breads and poppadoms!!! See you soon!!

Carly, Leamington Spa at Aug 31, 2012